Molly Brazy Previews New Album With “In N Out” track

Molly Brazy Previews New Album With “In N Out” track

Detroit torchbearer Molly Brazy has returned to share her “In N Out” single, a proper preview into her forthcoming Built To Last album, set to arrive on September 27th.

On the track, you’ll find Molly drawing the line in the sand as she makes the difference, keeping her mind on the chasing nothing but money. When Built To Last arrives, fans can expect to hear additional vocals from the talents of Kash Doll who holds the sole feature. Star power is more distributed in the back end as productions arrive from the likes of Go Grizzly and Pooh Beatz among others.

Built To Last tracklist:

1. Knockem Out
2. Wood
3. All That
4. Count That
5. Snaxk (ft. Kash Doll)
6. In N Out
7. Uh Huh
8. Keep Em Comin
9. Break a Bank
10. Make It Rain
11. Everything Did
Quotable Lyrics
You ain’t got the money then I’m out
Get that money, then I’m in and I’m out
Ass like your check, I make it bounce
Hit that bank I just be in and I’m out

Please follow and like us:

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)