Mozzy And Berner – Slimey Individualz

01. Intro
02. Noddin’
03. Solitary (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
04. Ayy (Feat. YG And Logic)
05. Lovin’ Me (Feat. Smiggz)
06. Thug in Me (Feat. Godholly)
07. Froze Up (Feat. DaBoii And Yhung T.O.)
08. Family 1st (Feat. Ampichino)
09. Suicide
10. Touchdown (Feat. B-Real And Rexx Life Raj)

Download HERE